OM's & Orders Archive

S.No. Circular / Notofiation No, Date Download
61 Re-Distribution of work at the level of Additional Secretaries in the Ministry of Defence
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Thursday, November 15, 2018
Download (1.01 MB) pdf
62 Notification regarding –Special Secretary & Director General (Acquisition), Ministry of Defence
Thursday, November 30, 2017 to Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Download (414.8 KB) pdf
63 Re-Distribution of work at the level of Additional Secretaries in the Ministry of Defence
Monday, December 4, 2017 to Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Download (442.46 KB) pdf
64 Scheme for compassionate appointment-Relative merit points and revised procedure for selection
Monday, January 15, 2018 to Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Download (1.37 MB) pdf
65 Committee for Re-dressal of Complaints relating to Sexual Harassment of Women at work place in the Ministry of Defence (Sectt.) Order dated 24-April 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Download (290.38 KB) pdf
66 Permission to travel private airlines on the sectors where Air India does not operate its flight Thursday, May 31, 2018 Download (3.58 MB) pdf
67 Defence Secretary entrusted with the additional charge of Secretary, DR&D & Chairman DRDO Dated 07 June 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018 Download (261.5 KB) pdf
68 Reconstitution of Committee for Re-dressal of Complaints relating to Sexual Harassment of Women at work place in the MoD (Sectt.) - Order dated 15-June 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Download (309.63 KB) pdf
69 Additional Charge of Defence Secretary entrusted to Secretary (DDP) Friday, August 31, 2018 Download (291.17 KB) pdf
70 Appointment of Secretary (DDR&D) and Chairman, DRDO Friday, August 31, 2018 Download (417.51 KB) pdf
71 Formation of Panel of Overall In-charge, Chief Invigilator, Invigilator, Invigilator for the conduct of the Examination of Delhi Subordinate Service Selection Board at Delhi and NCR-reg Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Download (1.03 MB) pdf
72 Appointment of Smt. Madhulika P Sukul, (IDAS: 82) as Financial Adviser (Defence Services), in the Ministry of Defence Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Download (169.01 KB) pdf
73 Appointment of Chief Vigilance Officer (Joint Secretary Level) for MES and BRO in Ministry of Defence
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Download (171.18 KB) pdf
74 Appointment of Shri Tarun Das, as Adviser (Cost and MS), in the Ministry of Defence (Finance) Friday, November 30, 2018 Download (239.71 KB) pdf
75 Additional charge of the post of Secretary, Department of Ex-serviceman Welfare Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Download (269.18 KB) pdf

Pages