## No. A-22013/01/2024-D(Estt.I/Gp.I)

Government of India Ministry of Defence

Sena Bhawan, New Delhi, Dated the 12th Aug, 2024

## OFFICE ORDER

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following postings/transfers at the level of Director/ Deputy Secretaries are hereby made with immediate effect and until further orders:

S.No.	Name& Designation	From	Division & Deptt.	Remarks
1	Shri Shambhu Nath Jasra, Dir, CSS	Under Posting	D(NS), DDP	Vice Shri Sharda Prasad, Dir, CSS (Superannuated on 31.07.2024)
2	Ms. Varina Nathani, DS, CSS	Under Posting	D(O), MoD(Fin.)	Vice Sh. Satya Prakash Arya, Dir (Superannuated on 30.04.2024)
3	Shri Sanjay Prasad, DS, CSS	Under Posting	D(Navy/CG), MoD(Fin.)	Vice Shri Pitam Singh, Dir, CSS (Superannuated on 31.07.2024)

(Abhay Kumar Srivastava)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 23012538

To:

- 1. Officers concerned
- 2. PS to RM / PS to RRM.
- Sr. PPS to Defence Secretary/ PPS to Secretary (DMA)/ PPS to Secretary, DDP/ PPS to Secretary(ESW)/ SO to Secretary(DR&D)/ PPS to FA (DS).
- 4. PPS to AS (DoD)/ PPS to AS(DP)/ PPS to AS & DG(Acq.)/ PPS to AS & FA(Acq.)/ PPS to AS (DMA)/ PPS to Pr. Adviser (Cost)/ PPS to Pr. Adviser (Cost), DDP.
- 5. All Joint Secretaries/ Additional FAs/ Finance Managers/ Addl. DG (Tech.).
- 6. Chief Security Officer, Ministry of Defence.
- 7. JS(L&W) & SSC, DoD/Addl. FA(SK), MoD (Fin)/FM (LS), MoD (Fin)
- D(Estt.I/Gp.I)/ D(Estt.I/Gp.II)/ D(Estt.2/Genl.I)/ D(Est.2/Genl.II)/ D(O&M)/ D(CR)/ D(Parl)/ D(Vig)/ D(Coord)/ AO(Cash) / D(RTI).
- 9. D(IT) for uploading the above Office Order on e-Office, MoD'S Website and updating MoD's Directory.
- 10. Office Order Folder.
- 11. Personal File / Service Book of the Officer concerned.