## IMPORTANT/URGENT

## भारत सरकार /Government of India रक्षा मंत्रालय / Ministry of Defence (रक्षा विभाग / Department of Defence) डी (सिव-1) / D(Civ-I)

Subject: - Extension of time limit for forwarding of 7<sup>th</sup> CPC-related anomalies by the Staff-Side, NC(JCM) and for their disposal by the National Anomaly Committee – regarding.

Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Personnel and Training has issued OM No. 11/2/2016-JCA dated 05<sup>th</sup> July 2017 and 17<sup>th</sup> July, 2017 on the above subject. The time limit for both receipt and disposal of the 7<sup>th</sup> CPC – related anomalies have been extended.

- 2. In pursuance to above modification by DoP&T, the undersigned is to convey that in partial modification of this Department's Office Memorandum of even no. dated 06<sup>th</sup> October 2016, the time limits for receipt and disposal of anomalies, as mentioned in Para 7 of the Office Memorandum are amended as under:-
  - (i) The time-limit for receipt of anomalies is extended to 05.10.2017 (i.e. the date of expiry of receiving anomalies).
  - (ii) The time-limit for disposal of anomalies is extended to 05.04.2018.

3. The rest of the contents of MoD O.M. dated 06.10.2016 and 14.03.2017 shall remain unchanged.

(Anil Kumar)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India & Member Secretary, Departmental Anomaly Committee

Telefax: - 23011681

Chairman and Members of the Committee (as per list enclosed) MoD ID. No. 17(01)/2016-D(Civ-I) dated@.08.2017

Copy to:-

- 1. General Secretaries of the Employees 'Federations (AIDEF, INDWF, BPM'S and CDRA).
- 2. D(IT) with the request to upload this ID Note on the website MoD/DoD at link "7th CPC" in the Employees corner for information of all concerned. Hindi version will follow.

Copy also to:-

1. Dy. Dir (OL) with the request kindly provide Hindi Translation of this forwarding ID Note for uploading at MoD's website.

## List of members:

Shri Barun Mitra	Chairman
	(Being concerned with Establishment matters of
Additional Secretary (BM)	Defence Civilians)
Dr. M. Subbarayan	Official side Members from respective Deptts
JS(E), DoD	
Shri Sanjay Prasad	
JS(LS), DDP	
Shri MH Rahaman	
DS & CC (R&D) HR	
Shri R.K. Karna	Official Members from Finance Divn
Addl. FA (RK), MoD(Fin)	
Shri L. H. Ruolngul	
DFA, Defence (Fin/AG)	
	Official Members for anomalies related to
DS (Pension/Policy)	pension
DFA (Pension)	
Army Hgrs./ DDG (CP),	Co-opt Members from each Service HQ
Naval Hgrs. / DDCP	
Air Hgrs. / JDPC	
,	
CGHQ/ DIG(Admn.)	**
AIDEF, INDWF, BPMS and	Staff Side members
CDRA (02 Reps each)	
Shri Anil Kumar, DS (CP), DoD	Member-Secretary,