## **COMPOSITIONS OF COMMITTEES**

## **DEFENCE**

Shri Raj Nath Singh	MINISTER OF DEFENCECHAIRMAN
Shri Ajay Bhatt	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF TOURISM AND MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

## MEMBER OF LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri A. Raja
- 2. Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
- 3. Shri Annasaheb Shankar Jolle
- 4. Shri Chhedi Paswan
- 5. Smt. Dimple Yadav
- 6. Dr. Farooq Abdullah
- 7. Shri Manish Tewari
- 8. Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
- 9. Shri Rakesh Singh
- 10. Shri Ramesh C. Jigajinagi
- 11. Smt Ranjanben Bhatt
- 12. Prof. Sougata Roy
- 13. Shri Srinivas Kesineni
- 14. Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay
- 15. Smt. Supriya Sule

## MEMBER OF RAJYA SABHA

- 1. Shri Amarendra Dhari Singh
- 2. Shri Anil Desai
- 3. Shri Kailash Soni
- 4. Smt. Rajani Patil
- 5. Shri Shaktisinh Gohil
- 6. Shri K.R.N RajeshKumar